Virtual Tour
Open House: Wednesday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 22nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 29th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th November: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Learning is a treasure, and Polygon's Cedar Walk enjoys a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools at every level, including UBC. Situated in the new masterplanned community of Lelem, this community is steps from restaurants, groceries, cafes and shops. Expansive windows frame vibrant views of the surrounding breathtaking landscape, while carefully considered floorplans optimize the indoor space. A gourmet kitchen appointed with Miele and Liebhen­ appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C contribute to an elevated sense of style.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire
MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.