Open House: Friday 1st July: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 2nd July: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 3rd July: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 8th July: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 9th July: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 10th July: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 15th July: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 16th July: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 29th July: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 30th July: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 31st July: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 5th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 6th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 7th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 12th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 13th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 14th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Friday 19th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Saturday 20th August: 12:00-3:00pm, Sunday 21st August: 12:00-3:00pm

Description

Welcome to Timberlane Phase 2 by Algra Bros Developments. Move in Sept 2022!! The Spruce 10 home is perfectly designed for family living 3,616 sq ft, 4 Bed + Flex, 2 Bath + Powder. Optional finished lower level with additional 2 Bed + Rec room + Flex. Open Concept living, light and bright floor to ceiling windows, taking in the magnificent unobstructed Valley and Mt. Baker Views. Kitchen w/SS appliances, quartz counter, WI Pantry, Large dining room leading out to the massive covered south facing deck. Living room with double height ceilings. Master bedroom with massive WI closet, luxury ensuite, free standing bathtub, . There is still time to customize and make it your own! Close to shopping and freeway. **SHOWHOME LOCATED @ 12 - 2290 Boley Street.**

Amenities

None

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Garage Door Opener Pantry Security - Roughed In Vacuum - Roughed In Vaulted Ceiling
MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Homelife Advantage Realty (Central Valley) Ltd.

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.